• Oklahoma City FC
    V
    Texas Spurs FC
    Sat, Jul 17
    7:30 pm CT
    Mustang High School
  • Oklahoma City FC
    V
    SouthStar FC
    Thu, Jul 8
    6:00 pm CT
    Mustang High School
  • Oklahoma City FC
    V
    FC Dallas
    Wed, Jul 7
    7:30 pm CT
    Mustang High School
  • Texas Spurs FC
    V
    Oklahoma City FC
    Sat, Jul 3
    8:00 pm CT
    Allen Track Field
  • FC Dallas
    V
    Oklahoma City FC
    Tue, Jun 29
    7:00 pm CT
    Toyota Soccer Center
  • Tulsa Soccer Club
    V
    Oklahoma City FC
    Wed, Jun 23
    7:00 pm CT
    Tulsa Union High School
  • SouthStar FC
    V
    Oklahoma City FC
    Sat, Jun 19
    7:00 pm CT
    Texas Christian University
  • Oklahoma City FC
    V
    Tulsa Soccer Club
    Sat, Jun 12
    7:30 pm CT
    Mustang High School
  • Oklahoma City FC
    V
    FC Dallas
    Sun, Jun 30
    6:00 pm CT
    Evangel Field, Oklahoma City
  • SouthStar FC
    V
    Oklahoma City FC
    Fri, Jun 28
    7:00 pm CT
    Garvey-Rosenthal Stadium, Fort Worth

Oklahoma City OK